CRYMELIGHT Accessories Guide: DLC Sets, Early Bonuses, and Upgrades

A dated guide to CRYMELIGHT accessories: the three Sin DLC accessories, early purchase bonus items, upgrade systems, and Steam release status.

CRYMELIGHT accessories are the quietest system in FuRyu's Wonderland roguelike — and the one most likely to decide whether your next run survives the royal army. Because several of them are tied to specific editions and purchase windows rather than to skill, figuring out which CRYMELIGHT accessories ship where is worth doing before you spend anything. Official material names every accessory but stops short of publishing stat values, so this guide sticks to what FuRyu and Asian publisher Clouded Leopard Entertainment have actually released, with dated snapshots wherever a number appears.

What CRYMELIGHT Accessories Actually Do (Confirmed Info)

Accessories sit alongside weapons and item sets as the three gear categories the game officially names. The Steam page's Repentance System section explains the fiction: Alice takes on the sins of the souls she defeats, and the tears of penitence become power-up items she can use. The Powering Up section then gives the practical purpose — materials gained through repentance make your weapons and accessories more powerful, and some of that growth survives even when a time rewind strips your cards away.

That is the full extent of the official explanation. No page captured for this article lists an accessory's stat line, its rarity tier, or the size of its upgrade curve. Anyone publishing exact damage or defense numbers for CRYMELIGHT accessories beyond what the demo shows is working from data mines or guesswork rather than from FuRyu's own materials, so treat those tables with suspicion.

What the material does confirm is that accessories are upgradeable gear, not one-off pickups. The Repentance loop converts defeated souls into materials; the Powering Up screen spends those materials on your weapons and accessories. That makes them the closest thing to a permanent investment in a genre built on resets.

The Three Sin Accessories in the Six-Item DLC Set

Three of the six items in the paid DLC set are CRYMELIGHT accessories. The other three are two weapons and an item set, which means roughly half the value of that pack is gear you wear rather than gear you swing.

ItemCategoryPackaging
Aquamarine EmotionsWeapon6-item DLC set
E.V.EWeapon6-item DLC set
Afternoon TeaItem Set6-item DLC set
Cheshire's SinAccessory6-item DLC set
Mad's SinAccessory6-item DLC set
March's SinAccessory6-item DLC set

Sources: CRYMELIGHT's Steam store page (captured 2026-11-07) and Clouded Leopard Entertainment's April 25, 2026 release announcement. Both list the same six items.

The naming pattern is the only hint FuRyu offers. Cheshire, Mad, and March are three of the story's heroines, and each accessory pairs a character name with "Sin." Whether equipping a given character's Sin accessory grants that character a specific bonus is not stated anywhere in the official text, so treat the connection as thematic until a stat screen says otherwise.

As for availability, the six-item set is packaged rather than sold piecemeal in the material reviewed: the Steam store lists it inside the Digital Deluxe Edition, while Clouded Leopard lists it in both the Tea Party Box (the limited physical release) and the Digital Deluxe Edition for Nintendo Switch 2 and PlayStation 5.

Early Purchase Bonus Accessories and Platform Caveats

A second pair of CRYMELIGHT accessories comes from an early purchase bonus rather than the paid set: "Philosophy of Tears" and "Flower Mark," distributed as a two-item DLC pack.

AccessorySourcePlatforms namedSource date
Philosophy of TearsEarly purchase bonus DLC set (2 items)Switch 2 / PS5, Asian localized release2026-04-25
Flower MarkEarly purchase bonus DLC set (2 items)Switch 2 / PS5, Asian localized release2026-04-25

The catch is scope. Those two items appear in Clouded Leopard Entertainment's April 25, 2026 announcement for the Asian localized console release, which also warns that designs, contents, and specifications may change without notice. The Steam page captured on 2026-11-07 does not list an early purchase bonus of any kind.

If you plan to play on PC, do not budget for Philosophy of Tears or Flower Mark until FuRyu publishes a Steam-specific bonus. Promotional accessories tied to a retail window are exactly the kind of item that quietly fails to cross platforms.

Upgrading Accessories Through the Repentance Loop

Upgrading CRYMELIGHT accessories is where the roguelike's persistence lives. A run can confiscate your cards, but the official description promises you keep some progress through gear investment — which reframes a failed attempt as a materials haul rather than a wasted evening.

Two combat systems feed that loop and shape which upgrades pay off:

  • Wonder Dimension. Killing an enemy spreads an indigo field across the battlefield; as it expands, your abilities strengthen and the pace accelerates. Your acquired skills determine how fast it grows, so accessory upgrades that support your skill picks compound quickly.
  • Poker System. You collect five skill cards to form poker-style hands, and stronger combinations produce stronger effects. The official page frames hand-building as the decision that determines victory or defeat.

A few grounded habits follow from those systems. Bank repentance materials into accessory upgrades early if you keep dying to the same boss — the official text says this progress persists where cards do not. Use the Mode Select option to switch between close-up side-view and wide overhead-view cameras, and toggle the information UI; the overhead view makes the Wonder Dimension's spread much easier to read when the screen fills with enemies.

One community report from a Steam forum poster describes a demo bug in which a boss respawned outside the playable map after a clock-based revival, forcing a run reset. That is player experience from a demo build, not a confirmed retail issue, but it is a reminder to test the free demo before committing money to gear-focused editions.

Editions, Dated Pricing, and Steam Release Status

Where you buy CRYMELIGHT accessories matters as much as what they do, because the three Sin accessories are bundled rather than sold on their own in any listing reviewed.

EditionPlatformAccessories includedOther listed contents
Digital Deluxe EditionSteamCheshire's Sin, Mad's Sin, March's Sin (via 6-item DLC set)80-page digital artbook, complete soundtrack (30 tracks per Steam listing), 3-track special voice drama
Tea Party Box (limited physical)Switch 2 / PS5, AsiaSame three, via 6-item DLC setIllustrated collector's box, 80-page art book, 2-disc album CD (11-track soundtrack plus 3-track drama), "Crime Cards" playing card set
Digital Deluxe EditionSwitch 2 / PS5, AsiaSame three, via 6-item DLC setArt & Sound App with digital art book and digital special album
Standard editionsAllNone listedBase game

Note the soundtrack discrepancy: the Steam listing advertises a 30-track complete soundtrack, while the console announcement describes an 11-track special soundtrack inside a two-disc album. Different products, different scope — do not assume identical audio extras.

Console pricing was published in the April 25, 2026 announcement and applies to that announcement's date and the Asian console release only. Steam pricing was not stated in the material captured for this article.

Edition (Switch 2 / PS5, Asia)HKDNTDKRW
Package Standard19483037,000
Package Limited — Tea Party Box4681,98088,900
Digital Standard15666029,600
Digital Deluxe2801,19053,300

All values as listed in Clouded Leopard Entertainment's announcement dated 2026-04-25, which states information is applicable as of that date and subject to change.

On PC, the release slipped. The Steam store page captured on 2026-11-07 listed the release date as "Coming soon" with no user reviews posted. A notice dated November 5, 2026 (JST) from producer Takumi Isobe explained that the pre-release review had not been completed and that no new date could be confirmed; the same notice raised the planned Steam launch discount from 10% to 20% off as an apology and confirmed the official demo would remain available until the full game launches. Furyu's November 4, 2026 update stated the Switch 2 and PlayStation 5 versions would launch as scheduled at 12:00 a.m. JST on November 5, 2026.

FAQ

Do CRYMELIGHT accessories carry over between runs? Partly, according to the official description. The Steam page states that materials earned through repentance upgrade your weapons and accessories, and that you keep some progress even after being thrown back in time and losing your cards. The exact scope of what persists is not detailed in any official material reviewed.

Are the three Sin accessories sold separately? No standalone listing appears in the material reviewed. Cheshire's Sin, Mad's Sin, and March's Sin are shown as part of a six-item DLC set packaged with the Digital Deluxe Edition on Steam and with both the Tea Party Box and Digital Deluxe Edition on Switch 2 and PlayStation 5.

Will the early purchase CRYMELIGHT accessories come to Steam? Unconfirmed. Philosophy of Tears and Flower Mark were announced on 2026-04-25 as an early purchase bonus for the Asian Switch 2 and PlayStation 5 release, and the Steam page captured on 2026-11-07 listed no equivalent bonus.

Is CRYMELIGHT available on Steam yet? Not as of 2026-11-07. The store page showed "Coming soon" with no user reviews, and the November 5, 2026 notice attributed the delay to an unfinished pre-release review while promising a 20% launch discount once the game goes live. Check the store page for the live status before purchasing anything.